Club contact details

Choose your region and area from the below table and come for a trial!

Province Town Contact Person Telephone Email address
Gauteng Benoni Sensei Jared Archer 082 772 7405 jared@xkt.co.za
Benoni Sensei Matthew Dalton 076 557 2701 matthew@xkt.co.za
Boksburg Sensei Jared Archer 082 772 7405 jared@xkt.co.za
Brakpan Shihan Raymond Phillips 083 701 2154 rayforce@xkt.co.za
Brakpan Shihan Jacques Bosch 083 400 7440 jacques@xkt.co.za
Brakpan Clinton Bezuidenhout 071 548 9355 clinton@xkt.co.za
Edenvale Shihan Raymond Phillips 083 701 2154 rayforce@xkt.co.za
Fourways Shihan Raymond Phillips 083 701 2154 rayforce@xkt.co.za
Kempton Park Sensei Eddie Theron 082 699 1324 eddie@xkt.co.za
Springs Sensei Rina Labuschagne 072 515 5927 rina@xkt.co.za
Limpopo Thabazimbi Shihan Peet Van Breda 084 624 1537 peet@xkt.co.za
Mpumalanga Middelburg Sensei Pieter De Klerk 079 471 6290 pieter@xkt.co.za
Witbank Sensei Pieter De Klerk 079 471 6290 pieter@xkt.co.za
Secunda Sensei Lourens Botha 078 800 6846 lourens@xkt.co.za
NorthWest Fochville Shihan Jaco Pretorius 083 308 4312 jaco@xkt.co.za
Carltonville Sensei Chimmy van Winkel 061 413 7341 chimmy@xkt.co.za
 Head Office President Shihan Raymond Phillips 083 701 2154 rayforce@xkt.co.za
Finances Shihan Anita Phillips 072 393 1506 anita@xkt.co.za
XKT Pro Division James Read 083 677 0757 james@xkt.co.za
Logistics Stephanie Phillips 073 152 2137 stephanie@xkt.co.za
Logistics Ryan Phillips 073 207 8346 ryan@xkt.co.za

Click here for a map-based overview of our club locations.

 

Comments are closed.