Conor McGregor vs. Michael Chandler fight ‘very much in limbo’ for UFC 303

Conor McGregor and Michael Chandler | Photo by Chris Unger/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images Conor McGregor vs. Michael Chandler at UFC 303 is in dire straights. Last week, the UFC 303 main event was thrown into turmoil when a … […]

Israel Adesanya teases fight camp underway for UFC return: ‘I dont need any more belts, I’m coming for heads’

Photo by Cooper Neill/Zuffa LLC It appears Israel Adesanya is preparing for his return to the octagon. The former UFC middleweight champion is expected to challenge rival, and new champion Dricus du Plessis for the cham… […]

Dustin Poirier talks injuries, iconic UFC 302 photo: ‘It captures a feeling I felt in that moment’

Photo by Luke Hales/Getty Images Earlier this month, Dustin Poirier lost to Islam Makhachev in the main event of UFC 302, falling short in his third bid to claim undisputed lightweight gold. It was a grueling fight, one … […]

The Ultimate Fighter 32 video: Robert Valentin scores crushing elbow knockout

Photo by Chris Unger/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images Robert Valentin put himself on the map with a big knockout. The Swiss fighter proved why he deserved to be Alexa Grasso’s No. 1 pick as he ran through Giannis Bachar in und… […]

Watch The MMA Hour live now

Getty Images, MMA Fighting The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. 1 p.m. ET: We kick things off by answering you… […]